1001 W Loop S Ste 813

Houston, TX 77027

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston Galleria Surgery & Medspa

Board-certified OB/GYNs Drs. Marcos Ikeda and Nicolas Xydas are honored to be serving patients all across the Greater Houston area. At Houston Galleria Surgery & Medspa, we are committed to serving our clients with compassion and attentiveness. We continually strive to provide each one of our patients with the best experience possible and are constantly evaluating how we can improve our customer care. We invite all our patients to leave us feedback, and many of our clients have by sharing their personal experience with our practice online. Please read through our positive patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter30 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

I love what Dr. Ideka has done. Great doctor and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Clean facility, amazing staff. I recently got a Lipo 360 with breast augmentation. They have a massage therapist for post op and she does really amazing! High recommend ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best doctors, the best care for patients, loving and respectful and concerned about the patient's well-being. They always receive you a smile❤️❤️❤️❤️(Original)Los mejores doctores, la mejor atención hacia los pacientes, amorosos y respetuosos y preocupados por el bienestar del paciente. Siempre te reciben un una sonrisa❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

The people are very hospitable n very warm. They all know what they are doing. Good job Ladies...i could recommend this place..Emily, n Jennifer are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

All perfect Sandra it’s ve professional I’m so happy 😃 the doctor Marcos very professional too 👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very good surgeon!(Original)Muy bien cirujano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

DR EZCEDIMA IS AN AMAZING DR... SHE DELIVERD MY DAUGHTER SHES VERY SWEET I REALLY LOVE THIS DR... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

(Translated by Google) It has been an excellent experience cosmetic surgery with Dr. Marcos Ikeda, is highly professional and ethical, recommends exactly what is necessary always looking for the best interest and benefit for the patient. The staff of the clinics is incredibly kind and capable and also offer totally viable alternatives of financing to make possible the desired surgeries. 100% recommended !!!(Original)Ha sido una excelente experiencia la cirugía estética con el Dr. Marcos Ikeda, es sumamente profesional y ético, recomienda exactamente lo necesario buscando siempre el mejor interés y beneficio para el paciente. El personal de las clínicas es increíblemente amable y capaz y además ofrecen alternativas totalmente viables de financiamiento para hacer posible las cirugías deseadas. 100% recomendados!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Had abdominal surgery r/t fibroid I'm healing nicely..Ty Dr Ikeda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) I love your job(Original)Me encanta su trabajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I cant really put into words how awesome dr marcos is. I go to the hillcroft location. It's always clean, serene, and just not cold and clinical at all.The staff is very friendly. Emily is probably one of the best estheticians who had ever worked on me. I never feel rushed like other places.. just appreciated 💛 So for price, effectiveness, range of skill, professionalism.. just everything.. this place is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

So the staff was amazing from the time I walked through the door..very sweet and welcoming. When I then met dr. Ikeda he showed me he was an absolutely wonderful person..great doctor very knowledgeable and skilled in his field. He not only gave me amazing advice to enhance my beauty. But also took the time to advise and complement me on my regular life events. He takes his time and doesn't not Rush. He has amazing bed side manners..and a kind spirit! Would recommend to anyone wanting to feel a little better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Best Physician I've had and the staff was exceptional. I was having severe abdominal pain and was looking for Dr. Lee, but he retired and Dr. Ikeda was the treating physician for Dr. Lee's old patients. I had a cyst the size of a golf ball on my ovaries. I also found out I was 6 weeks pregnant that same visit. Dr. Ikeda and his staff took great care of me with me being a high risk pregnancy. Dr. Ikeda said he has witnessed the cyst downsizing as the baby grows and that is exactly what it did. I was prepared to push for delivery but my child would not crown, so Dr. Ikeda rushed me to surgery where I birthed a healthy 9lb 2oz baby boy. He stitched me up phenomenally and I have nothing bad to say about my entire experience with him and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

The best Doctor!! Marcos Ikeda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

(Translated by Google) Dr marcos iqueda the best doctor I like your service a lot I put on botox and I love how it leaves me..i love it thanks dr frames(Original)Dr marcos iqueda el mejor doctor me gusta mucho su servicio yo me pongo botox y me encanta como me deja..i love it gracias dr marcos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Dr. Marcos was a dream! Looking forward to many future endeavors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good service. I am very happy with the work of Dr. Marcos!(Original)Muy buen servico. Estoy muy contenta con el trabajo del doctor Marcos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Had abdominal surgery r/t fibroid I'm healing nicely..Ty Dr Ikeda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Dr. Ikeda is one of the best gynecologist/plastic surgeon surrounding the Houston area. I had a vaginal and anal fistula from my son in 2012. My doctor delivered me too soon, pushed me to deliver early and as a teen pregnancy and trusting the doc I pushed my baby causing 4 degree tears. Her malpractice caused a lot of hardships that thankfully Dr. Ikeda was able to not only repair but to establish a long term trust in medical care. I definitely will come back to him again for my following pregnancy. I have complete trust in him and staff. Staff is great and friendly, office clean. He is a very highly experienced doctor in cosmetics and gynecology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Doctor is very nice and such a good doctor takes his time to explain everything About my concerns i will highly recommend him to anyone who's pregnant. The staff is very professional and nice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

(Translated by Google) I love his work(Original)Me encanta su trabajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very amazing doctor. He delivered my son 3 years ago Finesse Paris..😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

Dr Ikeda Delivered my baby & I go to the red oak location. Can't speak for the little York location but I think Dr Ikeda is the best doctor I've had yet! I don't think its fair the way the office gets run falls back on the doctor because of the amount of patients and different types of visits but overall great outgoing doctor! Can't say anything bad about that. Thank You Dr Ikeda! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

Great doctor. He takes very good care of his patients. He takes time to explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

(Translated by Google) A professional doctor and an excellent person.I love their service. Super recommended.An excellent Doctor. Professional and an excellent person.Super recommended. Thanks Dr Marcos(Original)Un Doctor profesional y una excelente persona.Me encanta su servicio. Super recomendado.An excellent Doctor. Professional and an excellent person.Super recommended. Thanks Dr Marcos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent and well recommended.(Original)Exelente y bien recomendado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Ikeda is a great doctor and he takes very good care of his patients. He takes time to explain everything and he answered all my questions. The staff is great also. Everyone is so nice at this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2016

Best doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2016

Dr. Ikeda is funny sweet and is gentle I recommend him to anyone having a baby. I was scared because this was my first child but he made it so easy and I had a very smooth delivery. All my children will be delivered by him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.