1001 W Loop S Ste 813

Houston, TX 77027

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston Galleria Surgery & Medspa

Board-certified OB/GYNs Drs. Marcos Ikeda and Nicolas Xydas are honored to be serving patients all across the Greater Houston area. At Houston Galleria Surgery & Medspa, we are committed to serving our clients with compassion and attentiveness. We continually strive to provide each one of our patients with the best experience possible and are constantly evaluating how we can improve our customer care. We invite all our patients to leave us feedback, and many of our clients have by sharing their personal experience with our practice online. Please read through our positive patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter109 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best doctors, the best care for patients, loving and respectful and concerned about the patient's well-being. They always receive you a smile❤️❤️❤️❤️(Original)Los mejores doctores, la mejor atención hacia los pacientes, amorosos y respetuosos y preocupados por el bienestar del paciente. Siempre te reciben un una sonrisa❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr.Ikeda and Dr.Meshri are amazing doctors! They are so caring helped me so much. I definitely recommend seeing them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Professional staff, clean office, no wait time and wonderful cosmetic results! I highly recommend Dr. Marcos Ikeda to anyone interested in cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent Dr. Highly recommended delighted with my operation. (Original) Excellent Dr. Recomendadisimo encantada con mi operacion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Excellent Dr. Recomendadisimo encantada con mi operacion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

My consultation with Dr. Marcos was awesome and reasonable. He was very knowledgeable and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr. Marcos and his staff are exceptional! I’ve been coming to him for a couple of years now and he’s always so nice and funny! I had Botox recently and I am LOVING the results; just in time for all the holiday parties. Emily and Maritza are super friendly and very attentive as well. Thank you so much! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Amazing people and staff ms.maritza helped my wife so much and couldn’t happier with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Lovely staff, highly recommend.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Love working with Dr.Ikeda! His staff is wonderful and he is so wonderful with his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down one of the best places to get work done at. I was greeted by Maritza instantly when walking in the door she was very friendly and helpful 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Highly recommended. Maritza is great! Great people and a nice facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Marcos and his staff are exceptional! I’ve been coming to him for a couple of years now and he’s always so nice and funny! I had Botox recently and I am LOVING the results; just in time for all the holiday parties. Emily and Maritza are super friendly and very attentive as well. Thank you so much! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Came in with my wife and I loved the staff! I love great customer service and very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very good result the treatment that Emily did to me. I am happy and soon I will go again 👍🏻 (Original) Muy buen resultado el tratamiento que me realizó Emily. Estoy contenta y pronto iré de nuevo 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

Very satisfied with his work, my wife looks amazing. 10/10 highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

Great and professional doctor. Very attentive staff, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

Lovely doctor and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

Great staff, super friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) I recommend Dr. Marco for being the best surgeon in Houston ... I am the Mammy Makeover and I am super happy with the results.(Original)Recomiendo al doctor marco por ser el mejor cirujano de Houston..me ise el mammy makeover y estoy super feliz con los resultados. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent I can say that k is my favorite surgeon an extraordinary kindness excellent service 💎(Original)Excelente puedo decir k es mi cirujano favorito una amabilidad extraordinaria excelente servicio 💎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

I am thrilled with the work that Dr. Marcos did on me. I had a breast lift and tummy tuck done and he was always very attentive with my care. I would highly recommend him for all cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very good result the treatment that Emily did to me. I am happy and soon I will go again 👍🏻(Original)Muy buen resultado el tratamiento que me realizó Emily. Estoy contenta y pronto iré de nuevo 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) I recommend Dr. Marco for being the best surgeon in Houston ... I am the Mammy Makeover and I am super happy with the results. (Original) Recomiendo al doctor marco por ser el mejor cirujano de Houston..me ise el mammy makeover y estoy super feliz con los resultados. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent I can say that k is my favorite surgeon an extraordinary kindness excellent service 💎 (Original) Excelente puedo decir k es mi cirujano favorito una amabilidad extraordinaria excelente servicio 💎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Maritza is the best. The staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Clean facility, amazing staff. I recently got a Lipo 360 with breast augmentation. They have a massage therapist for post op and she does really amazing! High recommend ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent service(Original)Excelentte servicio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelentte servicio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Oh my God Dr..Marcos is so awesome , I could not pick a better plastic surgeon he actually care about his patient and want u too look your best . You do not have to run overseas or Miami he is right here in Houston Texas representing for all the beautiful woman around the world . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Undoubtedly doctor marcos is the best iso a great job in me I change completely in addition super professional .... without missing the girls always to the pending of the passengers are the best and without a doubt maritza always there is to answer my questions 🤗 (Original) Sin duda el doctor marcos es el mejor iso un gran trabajo en mi me cambio por completo ademas super profesional.... sin faltar las muchachas siempre al pendiente de las pasientes son lo mejor y sin duda maritza siempre esta hay para responder mis preguntas 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Undoubtedly doctor marcos is the best iso a great job in me I change completely in addition super professional .... without missing the girls always to the pending of the passengers are the best and without a doubt maritza always there is to answer my questions 🤗(Original)Sin duda el doctor marcos es el mejor iso un gran trabajo en mi me cambio por completo ademas super profesional.... sin faltar las muchachas siempre al pendiente de las pasientes son lo mejor y sin duda maritza siempre esta hay para responder mis preguntas 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) He writes the former athlete norbert better known as Burundun for Cuba and the World to give my congratulations to Dr. Marcos' clinic and to my favorite doctors my favorite stars Jenifer Lopez and Emily Sandoval Fine and divine fine (Original) Le escribe el ex atleta norbert mas conocido como Burundun para cuba y el Mundo para darle Mis felicidades a la clínica del doctor marcos y ha mis doctoras favoritas mis consentidas estrellas Jenifer Lopez y Emily Sandoval Bellas finas y divinas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) The treatment in this clinic is super especialnya that since they are all very kind especially Emily, My treatment is giving me excellent results that I could see from the first day. I was comparing prices and you can believe that these of Dr. Marcos are from my point of view super accessible. Do not miss the opportunity to become more beautiful if skin with Dr. Marcos (Original) El trato en esta clinical ed super especialnya que desde que llegar todos son muy amable especialmente Emily , Mi tratamiento me esta dando resultados exelente que pude ver desde el primer dia. Estuve comparando precios y pueden creeme que estos del Dr. Marcos son desde mi punto de vista super accessible. No se pierdas la oportunidad de hacer mas bella si piel con el Dr. Marcos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) She is an excellent dr ikeda frames her workers very kindly excellent (Original) Es un excelente dr marcos ikeda sus trabajadoras muy amables excelentes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Fabulous attention, very friendly and super professional staff, cleared all my doubts and treated me super well, my beautician emily Sandoval has angel hands! I highly recommend it! Patricia G. (Original) Fabulosa atención, personal muy amable y súper profesional, despejaron todas mis dudas y me atendieron súper bien, mi esteticista emily Sandoval tiene manos de angel ! Lo recomiendo ampliamente ! Patricia G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best doctor in Houston I recommend 100% and he speaks Spanish very well everyone in his clinic is very nice and does a spectacular job 😍👌👍 (Original) El mejor doctor de Houston lo recomiendo al 100% y habla muy bien español todos en su clínica son muy lindos y hace un trabajo espectacular 😍👌👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent Dr very good and kind and answer all your questions ☺ (Original) Excelente Dr muy bueno y amable y contesta todas tus preguntas ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Dr. Marcos I was delighted with your personality and care. (Original) Muchas gracias Dr. Marcos me quedé encantada con su personalidad y cuidados. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) I made a lip augmentation and I was super natural the super friendly doctor and he speaks perfect Spanish the girls are very nice 💉💋👍 (Original) Me hise un aumento de labios y me quedaron súper naturales el doctor súper amable y habla perfecto espańol las chicas son muy amables 💉💋👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Happy with the results, experience, and the antencions of the girls of Dr. Marco. thank you (Original) Feliz con los resultados, experiencia, y la antencions de las muchachas del Dr.Marcos. muchas gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor! Very professional ... Happy with my result. (Original) Excelente médico! Muy profesional... Feliz con mi resultado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Good care and a very nice clinic (Original) Una buena atención y una clínica muy agradable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) I'm grabbing the treatment of my face with Emeli and I liked everything as you grab the procedure (Original) Estoy asiendo el tratamiento de mi cara con Emeli y todo me gustó como lo ase el procedimiento More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) I loved the care of Dr. Marco and his girls, thanks for everything! (Original) Me encanto el cuidado del Dr.Marcos y sus muchachas, gracias por todo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) The care in this clinic is good (Original) La atención en esta clínica es buena More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I cant really put into words how awesome dr marcos is. I go to the hillcroft location. It's always clean, serene, and just not cold and clinical at all. The staff is very friendly. Emily is probably one of the best estheticians who had ever worked on me. I never feel rushed like other places.. just appreciated 💛 So for price, effectiveness, range of skill, professionalism.. just everything.. this place is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) She is an excellent dr ikeda frames her workers very kindly excellent(Original)Es un excelente dr marcos ikeda sus trabajadoras muy amables excelentes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Good care and a very nice clinic(Original)Una buena atención y una clínica muy agradable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

The staff and doctor are very tentative and helpful. I’m in awe with my results. -thank you DrMarcos and Maritza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor! Very professional ... Happy with my result.(Original)Excelente médico! Muy profesional... Feliz con mi resultado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) I made a lip augmentation and I was super natural the super friendly doctor and he speaks perfect Spanish the girls are very nice 💉💋👍(Original)Me hise un aumento de labios y me quedaron súper naturales el doctor súper amable y habla perfecto espańol las chicas son muy amables 💉💋👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best doctor in Houston I recommend 100% and he speaks Spanish very well everyone in his clinic is very nice and does a spectacular job 😍👌👍(Original)El mejor doctor de Houston lo recomiendo al 100% y habla muy bien español todos en su clínica son muy lindos y hace un trabajo espectacular 😍👌👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Happy with the results, experience, and the antencions of the girls of Dr. Marco. thank you(Original)Feliz con los resultados, experiencia, y la antencions de las muchachas del Dr.Marcos. muchas gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent Dr very good and kind and answer all your questions ☺(Original)Excelente Dr muy bueno y amable y contesta todas tus preguntas ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Staff friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Emily and the staff are friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Loved my lips, Maritza is the best❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) The treatment in this clinic is super especialnya that since they are all very kind especially Emily, My treatment is giving me excellent results that I could see from the first day. I was comparing prices and you can believe that these of Dr. Marcos are from my point of view super accessible. Do not miss the opportunity to become more beautiful if skin with Dr. Marcos(Original)El trato en esta clinical ed super especialnya que desde que llegar todos son muy amable especialmente Emily , Mi tratamiento me esta dando resultados exelente que pude ver desde el primer dia. Estuve comparando precios y pueden creeme que estos del Dr. Marcos son desde mi punto de vista super accessible. No se pierdas la oportunidad de hacer mas bella si piel con el Dr. Marcos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) I'm grabbing the treatment of my face with Emeli and I liked everything as you grab the procedure(Original)Estoy asiendo el tratamiento de mi cara con Emeli y todo me gustó como lo ase el procedimiento More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Good quality work, great DR, great personality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Great doctor with great bed side manners. Thank you Dr. Ikeda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Dr. Marcos I was delighted with your personality and care.(Original)Muchas gracias Dr. Marcos me quedé encantada con su personalidad y cuidados. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) I loved the care of Dr. Marco and his girls, thanks for everything!(Original)Me encanto el cuidado del Dr.Marcos y sus muchachas, gracias por todo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Friendly Staff. The doctor is very passionate and informative. If you want Lip augmentation or do Microblading i highly recommend Emily or Maritza. Great experience, good results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) He writes the former athlete norbert better known as Burundun for Cuba and the World to give my congratulations to Dr. Marcos' clinic and to my favorite doctors my favorite starsJenifer Lopez and Emily SandovalFine and divine fine(Original)Le escribe el ex atleta norbert mas conocido como Burundun para cuba y el Mundo para darle Mis felicidades a la clínica del doctor marcos y ha mis doctoras favoritas mis consentidas estrellas Jenifer Lopez y Emily Sandoval Bellas finas y divinas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Best cosmetic surgeon in Houston..Love the work that was done on me...I am seeing amazing results, would definitely recommend him...Can't wait to see what I will have done next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I love my results. The customer service there is amazing, specially Emily. She is so friendly, attentive and just really great at what she does. Love love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) The care in this clinic is good(Original)La atención en esta clínica es buena More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) Fabulous attention, very friendly and super professional staff, cleared all my doubts and treated me super well, my beautician emily Sandoval has angel hands!I highly recommend it!Patricia G.(Original)Fabulosa atención, personal muy amable y súper profesional, despejaron todas mis dudas y me atendieron súper bien, mi esteticista emily Sandoval tiene manos de angel !Lo recomiendo ampliamente ! Patricia G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very good surgeon!(Original)Muy bien cirujano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

The people are very hospitable n very warm. They all know what they are doing. Good job Ladies...i could recommend this place..Emily, n Jennifer are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

All perfect Sandra it’s ve professional I’m so happy 😃 the doctor Marcos very professional too 👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

(Translated by Google) It has been an excellent experience cosmetic surgery with Dr. Marcos Ikeda, is highly professional and ethical, recommends exactly what is necessary always looking for the best interest and benefit for the patient. The staff of the clinics is incredibly kind and capable and also offer totally viable alternatives of financing to make possible the desired surgeries. 100% recommended !!!(Original)Ha sido una excelente experiencia la cirugía estética con el Dr. Marcos Ikeda, es sumamente profesional y ético, recomienda exactamente lo necesario buscando siempre el mejor interés y beneficio para el paciente. El personal de las clínicas es increíblemente amable y capaz y además ofrecen alternativas totalmente viables de financiamiento para hacer posible las cirugías deseadas. 100% recomendados!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

DR EZCEDIMA IS AN AMAZING DR... SHE DELIVERD MY DAUGHTER SHES VERY SWEET I REALLY LOVE THIS DR... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Had abdominal surgery r/t fibroid I'm healing nicely..Ty Dr Ikeda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) I love your job(Original)Me encanta su trabajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Had abdominal surgery r/t fibroid I'm healing nicely..Ty Dr Ikeda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I cant really put into words how awesome dr marcos is. I go to the hillcroft location. It's always clean, serene, and just not cold and clinical at all.The staff is very friendly. Emily is probably one of the best estheticians who had ever worked on me. I never feel rushed like other places.. just appreciated 💛 So for price, effectiveness, range of skill, professionalism.. just everything.. this place is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

(Translated by Google) I love his work(Original)Me encanta su trabajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Best Physician I've had and the staff was exceptional. I was having severe abdominal pain and was looking for Dr. Lee, but he retired and Dr. Ikeda was the treating physician for Dr. Lee's old patients. I had a cyst the size of a golf ball on my ovaries. I also found out I was 6 weeks pregnant that same visit. Dr. Ikeda and his staff took great care of me with me being a high risk pregnancy. Dr. Ikeda said he has witnessed the cyst downsizing as the baby grows and that is exactly what it did. I was prepared to push for delivery but my child would not crown, so Dr. Ikeda rushed me to surgery where I birthed a healthy 9lb 2oz baby boy. He stitched me up phenomenally and I have nothing bad to say about my entire experience with him and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

The best Doctor!! Marcos Ikeda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Doctor is very nice and such a good doctor takes his time to explain everything About my concerns i will highly recommend him to anyone who's pregnant. The staff is very professional and nice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Dr. Ikeda is one of the best gynecologist/plastic surgeon surrounding the Houston area. I had a vaginal and anal fistula from my son in 2012. My doctor delivered me too soon, pushed me to deliver early and as a teen pregnancy and trusting the doc I pushed my baby causing 4 degree tears. Her malpractice caused a lot of hardships that thankfully Dr. Ikeda was able to not only repair but to establish a long term trust in medical care. I definitely will come back to him again for my following pregnancy. I have complete trust in him and staff. Staff is great and friendly, office clean. He is a very highly experienced doctor in cosmetics and gynecology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

So the staff was amazing from the time I walked through the door..very sweet and welcoming. When I then met dr. Ikeda he showed me he was an absolutely wonderful person..great doctor very knowledgeable and skilled in his field. He not only gave me amazing advice to enhance my beauty. But also took the time to advise and complement me on my regular life events. He takes his time and doesn't not Rush. He has amazing bed side manners..and a kind spirit! Would recommend to anyone wanting to feel a little better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

(Translated by Google) Dr marcos iqueda the best doctor I like your service a lot I put on botox and I love how it leaves me..i love it thanks dr frames(Original)Dr marcos iqueda el mejor doctor me gusta mucho su servicio yo me pongo botox y me encanta como me deja..i love it gracias dr marcos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Dr. Marcos was a dream! Looking forward to many future endeavors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good service. I am very happy with the work of Dr. Marcos!(Original)Muy buen servico. Estoy muy contenta con el trabajo del doctor Marcos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Had abdominal surgery r/t fibroid I'm healing nicely..Ty Dr Ikeda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very amazing doctor. He delivered my son 3 years ago Finesse Paris..😍😍 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

I love what Dr. Ideka has done. Great doctor and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Ikeda is amazing! He takes his time listening to your wants and I always leave a satisfied customer! I would definitely recommend him to anyone for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

(Translated by Google) A professional Doctor and an excellent person.I love your service. Super recommended.An excellent Doctor. Professional and an excellent person.Super recommended Thanks Dr Marcos(Original)Un Doctor profesional y una excelente persona.Me encanta su servicio. Super recomendado.An excellent Doctor. Professional and an excellent person.Super recommended. Thanks Dr Marcos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

Dr Ikeda Delivered my baby & I go to the red oak location. Can't speak for the little York location but I think Dr Ikeda is the best doctor I've had yet! I don't think its fair the way the office gets run falls back on the doctor because of the amount of patients and different types of visits but overall great outgoing doctor! Can't say anything bad about that. Thank You Dr Ikeda! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent and well recommended.(Original)Exelente y bien recomendado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

Great doctor. He takes very good care of his patients. He takes time to explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

(Translated by Google) A professional doctor and an excellent person.I love their service. Super recommended.An excellent Doctor. Professional and an excellent person.Super recommended. Thanks Dr Marcos(Original)Un Doctor profesional y una excelente persona.Me encanta su servicio. Super recomendado.An excellent Doctor. Professional and an excellent person.Super recommended. Thanks Dr Marcos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Ikeda is a great doctor and he takes very good care of his patients. He takes time to explain everything and he answered all my questions. The staff is great also. Everyone is so nice at this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2016

Best doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2016

Dr. Ikeda is funny sweet and is gentle I recommend him to anyone having a baby. I was scared because this was my first child but he made it so easy and I had a very smooth delivery. All my children will be delivered by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2016

Dr. Ikeda is the best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

Dr. Ikeda is the best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

(Translated by Google) Myy good doctor (Original) Myy buen doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2016

(Translated by Google) Myy good doctor(Original)Myy buen doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Ikeda is the best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2016

I love doctor ikeada , I love all the staff !!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.